Some Favorite Bloggers

I’ve come to love reading blogs so much lately that I’m having to limit myself. I still subscribe to whoever I feel I will benefit from reading but I only actually get on my reader and read them in the mornings for 30 minutes. I was beginning to use the excuse that I had to read the blogs I’d subscribed to no matter what and was not getting other things done that I wanted to!

But now that I’ve got that under control I still wanted to share a few of my favorite bloggers with you. Of course not everyone that someone writes I agree with but for the most part I think these people have some very good thoughts and ideas to share. I think you’ll enjoy them too….

Seth Godin

Ivan Campuzano

Untemplater

Get Rich Slowly

Free Money Finance

Money Crashers

Any blogs out there that you suggest me to read??

2 Responses

  1. I like reading http://thoughtsonthereallife.wordpress.com it’s pretty cool.

  2. Haha, blogs are kind of scary. You get adicted!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

