New Blog

New blogs are exciting but hard at the same time. Trying to decide what direction I want to take it in is a little difficult–I love to talk about all different kinds of things in life: spirituality, relationships, leadership, business, money, work, passion, life direction, time management, getting things done…the list could go on.

Right now I am really passionate about personal finance. I want to be smart with my money and have set a goal to be a millionaire one day but I started an anonymous blog to discuss those factors. This blog will be more about everything else–life and love, relationships, God, reading, health, and anything else you want to talk about.

My hope is this blog will be more interactive with readers than others. Who knows–maybe no one will even read this, but it’s important to me so I hope you’ll read and then like it enough to share with your friends!

I’m always open to discussion so my email is megfife@gmail.com

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

