Millions By 30

Happy Friday everyone! It’s going to be a great one–I can feel it!

Today I just want to let you know about a cool new website/blog I”m privileged to be a small part of: Millionsby30. I worked as an intern at the same organization the founder of Millionsb30 did and he’s recently invited me to help write for it.It’s a blog dedicated to helping young people realize their financial dreams and create wealth. My first post is up this morning and you can check it out here. It’s called The Starting Line and all about the beginning point of a journey toward financial independence.

There are some other great writers over there too so subscribe to the feed and keep checking it out in the future. Good things are happening!

That’s a wrap for today–hope you guys enjoy the start of your weekend!

One Response

  1. Hello Meghan,
    i just discovered your blog from a comment at plantingdollars.com. i also read your post at millionsby30 – “the starting line”.
    That post rekindled my decision of becoming a millionaire, I had almost given up my ambitions because i thought i was still young to make such a decision, but when i saw your post and how young you were, i remembered my starting line. You are young and inspiring. keep up

Leave a Reply

