Why I Haven’t Been Around

I didn’t realize I never posted about why I wouldn’t be posting for a little while. It’s been almost 3 weeks!

The reason why is because I started a new site called Start Well, Live Well. at http://www.startwelllivewell.com

I have been creating content and trying to get everything running over there smoothly so please go check it out! It’s centered around helping people start heading in the right direction toward financial independence and wealth with some practical and inspiring tips. =)

As of right now I will not be posting to this blog anymore. If I decide to bring it back into action I’ll be sure to post something at Start Well, Live Well.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

